coming up this week in the life of Sarah…

tomorrow I get a hideously early flight to Auckland, hanging out with other ACTS kidmin people in the afternoon…

Then KIDSHAPER NEW ZEALAND, this is going to be phenomenal, I can not wait! I know I’ve said it before but I really do believe that Kidshaper is going to be a key that unlocks some stuff in kidmin in New Zealand… so that is Friday night then all day Saturday.

Sunday I have an even more hideously early flight to Sydney, but it will totally be worth it cos I’m going to see what happens at Hillsong Kids, so excited!

Hanging in Sydney for a couple of days then off to Melbourne for Kidshaper… yea thats two Kidshapers in one week, but a few from my team are going to the Melbs one soooo… obliged to really. Hehe, not hearing me complain!

Then back next Saturday and straight back into it! Looking forward to meeting up with as many awesome people as I possibly can along the way!

Leave a Reply

