Top 10 search terms

Browsing through the serch terms for how people came to my blog is always interesting and entertaining.  Here goes my top 10…

10.  kids pastor, “children’s pastor” resources

9.  psalm 139 for kids

8.  egg poster, easter egg hunt posters,easter egg

7.  kids ministry on sheep and the shepherd, sheperds after his heart

6.  onesies for grown men, onesie pj, adult onesie, onesie pjs men (HA!)

5.  nz music month, rapture rackus, salmonella dub

4.  maori language week, maori language, maori

3.  childrens ministry revolution nz, its a kids ministry revolution,sarah kidmın, kid’s ministry revolution etc

2.  kids ministry, exciting kids ministry (I’ll take that as a complement), kidz ministry (“z”?! how did that end up on my blog?)

1.  kids ministry names, names for kids ministry, cool kids ministry names, cool names for children’s ministry

Interesting eh.  You can actually learn a lot about what people are looking for from the search terms.

Here are a few randoms for the sake of it…

4 Responses to Top 10 search terms

  1. Kenny says:

    Ha! Your number one (kids ministry names) is a big search term for my site too. Funny thing is that I don’t recall writing a post about ministry names. Actually I think I did, but I was getting hits from this search term long before I wrote that post. Funny!

  2. Sarah says:

    Yea it’s weird!

  3. Sam says:

    kid(Z) just stopping by to keep you accountable. Make sure you aren’t using Z in your kids ministry. Ha! Hey on another note are you coming to Napkin. I thought i overheard one of your tweets saying you were.

  4. Sarah says:

    Thanks for the accountability check, it’s all about looking our for each other!

    No sadly I’m not going, you might have overheard me tweet that I wish I was. It’s quite a mission to get there from little ol New Zealand but I hope to sometime sooner rather then later!

Leave a Reply

