Kidshaper Day 3

Waaaay too tired to write a proper post.  But I will tell you that I love God and what He’s doing through the amazing people that run and attend this conference.  Imagine the impact that this will have on the kids of Australia and New Zealand and the rest of the world.  It is such a privillage to be a part of it.

I’ve had an amazing time connecting with other kidmin people from the land of the small flightless nocturnal bird, God is doing some serious connecting.  I love it!  And it was amazing to meet so many other amazing people that I know through twitter land.  Aparently I look nothing like my avitar yet wasn’t hard to pick.

Count the number of times I wrote amazing.  I’m sure it’s a lot but I’m way to tired to write properly so… good night and God bless

Leave a Reply

